

Awards Ceremony Program

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 4:00 PM

Welcome Remarks

Chancellor Donald M. Elliman Jr. Vice Chancellor for Research Thomas Flaig, MD

Research Collaboration Team Award

Synaptic Plasticity Supergroup

Rising Star Research Award

Suet Nee Chen, PhD David J. Douin, MD

Faculty Research Excellence Award

Kelly Doran, PhD Manisha Patel, PhD

Research Faculty Collaborator Award

Amy Huebschmann, MD Jay Hesselberth, PhD

Research Staff Collaborator Award Tyler Borko

Research Administration Award Michaela Montour

Trainee Research Excellence Award

Michal Schafer, PhD Rachel Culp-Hill

Research Mentor Award

Andrés Henao Martinez, MD Julie Siegenthaler, PhD Marcelo Perraillon, PhD

Closing Remarks

Vice Chancellor for Research Thomas Flaig, MD

Please note the event will be recorded.



Scan the QR code above to watch the event recording or visit research.cuanschutz.edu for more information.