Radioactive Drug Research Committee Members


  • Brian Berman, MD, MS Department of Neurology, Nuclear Medicine


  • Linda Miketic-Fielding, MD Nuclear Medicine
  • Riad Safadi, MS Radiation Safety Officer
  • Bonnie Ciechanowicz, BCNP, RPh Nuclear Pharmacist
  • Allison Lakin, RN, LLB, LLM, PhD Associate Vice Chancellor for Regulatory Compliance and Research Integrity Officer
  • Jennifer Kwak, MD Nuclear Medicine
  • Yubin Miao, PhD Director, Radiopharmaceutical Science