Committee on Ionizing Radiation (CIR) Committee Members


  • Natalie Serkova, PhD Professor of Radiology Director, Animal Imaging Shared Resources


  • Riad Safadi, MS Radiation Safety Officer
  • Raphael Nemenoff, PhD Renal Medicine
  • Yubin Miao, PhD Director, Radiopharmaceutical Sciences
  • Michael Wempe, PhD Assoc. Professor, Pharmacy Research
  • Michael Wootner, PhD Asst. Professor, Pediatrics
  • Allison Lakin, RN, LLB, LLM, PhD Assoc. Vice Chancellor for Regulatory Compliance and Research Integrity Officer