Committee on Ionizing Radiation for Human Use (huCIR) Committee Members


  • Natalie Serkova, PhD Professor of Radiology Director, Animal Imaging Shared Resources


  • Riad Safadi, MS Radiation Safety Officer
  • Leli Pedro, DNSc RN, OCN, CNE College of Nursing, Oncology
  • Alison Lakin, RN, LLB, LLM, PhD Assoc. Vice Chancellor for Regulatory Compliance and Research Integrity Officer
  • Yubin Miao, PhD Director, Radiopharmaceutical Sciences
  • Edward Melanson, PhD Division of Endocrinology, Metabolism, and Diabetes/Division of Geriatric Medicine
  • Linda Miketic-Fielding, MD Nuclear Medicine
  • Jennifer Kwak, MD Nuclear Medicine
  • Bennet Chin, MD Division Head/Chief Rad. Nuclear
  • Isabelle Schlaepfer, PhD Medical Oncology
  • Rustain Morgan, MD Nuclear Medicine